Famous Dex drops off his long awaited mixtape titled “Read About It” packed with 11 tracks in total featuring Ski Mask The Slump God, Reggie Mills, Trippie Redd, Jay Critch, Rich The Kid and Pachino. Give a listen to the new Famous Dex mixtape below.


Famous Dex – “Read About It” TRACKLIST

  1.  Famous Dex – Intro
  2.  Famous Dex Ft. Ski Mask The Slump God & Reggie Mills – Up (Prod. Ronny J)
  3.  Famous Dex – Revenge
  4.  Famous Dex Ft. Trippie Redd – A Must
  5.  Famous Dex Ft. Jay Critch & Rich The Kid – Spam
  6.  Famous Dex – Made Up
  7.  Famous Dex – Stop It
  8.  Famous Dex Ft. Pachino – Only If
  9.  Famous Dex – Remember Days I Was Broke (Prod. Glohan)
  10.  Famous Dex – Checking You Out (Prod. Glohan)
  11.  Famous Dex – Hating Needs To Stop (Prod. Kaiser)